Loading...
InjectStar® Doleschal

Machines for Meat Processing

As one of the leading producers of commercial and industrial units within the range of injectors, massaging units, meat recovery units, thermal units as well as air conditioning and maturing units, we are the right contact for the meat and sausage producing industry

Our Units

The assortment of Inject Star and Doleschal is widely spread and includes beside standard applications also tailor-made solutions, perfectly adapted to the individual needs of small and medium-sized companies as well as the industry. 

Injektoren

Injectors

Injectors from Inject Star convince particularly through the innovative technology combined with the modern design. The results are aboslute homogenous injection rates as well as an optimised brine distribution within the product.

Read More

Massaging Units / Tumblers

Massaging units from Inject Star are worldwide known for highest quality, easy und intuitive operation as well as high quality final products. Based on this characteristics the massaging units from Inject Star convince all along the line and represent the actual state of the art.

Read More

Massieranlagen
Restfleischgewinnungsanlagen

Meat Recovery Units

In the meat processing industry remains of meat, which cannot be completely removed from bones during the cutting process, represent a significant cost factor. For this, the meat recovery units from Inject Star offer the perfect solution. 

Read More

Thermal Units

The Doleschal thermal units from Inject Star are a synonym for universal applicability, outstanding quality and absolute reliability. Beside the standard applications Inject Star also offers customer-specific solutions available with respect to size, version, heating mode, control as well as process data monitoring and recording systems.

Read More

Thermische Anlagen
Klima- & Reifeanlagen

Air Conditioning & Maturing Units

The Doleschal air conditioning and maturing units from Inject Star convince especially through energy efficiency as well as environmentally friendly treatment of raw sausage and semi-dried products.

Read More

Wet Pet Food

Fully automatic line-integrated comprehensive solution for the preparation and storage of gravy as a part of “chunks-in-gravy” (CIG) wet pet food.

Read More

Wet Pet Food

Up-To-Date / Events

INDAGRA

30. October 2019 – 3. November 2019 / Bucharest, Romania

International Trade Fair of Equipment and Products in Agriculture, Horticulture, Viticulture and Animal Husbandry

Read More

Doleschal @ Fleischerei Thum

Tailor-Made Concept with Multifunctional Features

Our Doleschal hot smoking units from Inject Star are again part of the new production site of Fleischerei Thum.

Read More

IFFA 2019 – REVIEW

4.–9. May 2019 / Frankfurt, Germany

We look back on a successful IFFA 2019 and forward to the realization of numerous new international customer projects

Read More

Loading...
InjectStar® Doleschal

Maschinen zur Fleischverarbeitung

Als einer der markt­führenden Produzenten von Gewerbe- und Industrie­anlagen in den Bereichen Injektoren, Massier­anlagen, Restfleischgewinnungsanlagen, Thermische Anlagen sowie Klima- und Reifeanlagen sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner für die fleisch- und wurst­erzeugende Industrie.

Unsere Maschinen

Das Sortiment von Inject Star und Doleschal ist breit gefächert und umfasst neben Standardapplikationen auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, perfekt abgestimmt auf die individuellen Anforderungen von Klein- und Mittelbetrieben sowie der Industrie.  

Injektoren

Injektoren

Die Injektoren von Inject Star über­zeugen vor allem durch innovative Techno­logie kombiniert mit modernster Bauweise. Das Ergebnis sind absolut homogene Einspritz­ergebnisse sowie eine optimierte Lake­verteilung im Produkt.

mehr dazu

Massier­anlagen

Massier­anlagen von Inject Star sind weltweit bekannt für höchste Qualität, einfache und intuitive Bedienung sowie hoch­qualitative End­produkte. Basierend auf diesen Eigen­schaften überzeugen die Massier­anlagen von Inject Star auf ganzer Linie und präsentieren sich dabei auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik.

mehr dazu

Massieranlagen
Restfleischgewinnungsanlagen

Restfleisch­gewinnungs­anlagen

In der fleisch­verarbeitenden Industrie stellt Rest­fleisch, welches im Zerlege­prozess nicht voll­ständig von den Knochen gelöst werden kann, einen erheblichen Kosten­faktor dar. Die Restfleisch­gewinnungs­anlagen von Inject Star bieten hierfür die perfekte Lösung.

mehr dazu

Thermische Anlagen

Die thermischen Anlagen der Marke Doleschal sind ein Synonym für universelle Einsetz­barkeit, hervor­ragende Qualität und absolute Zuver­lässigkeit. Neben Standard­applikationen bietet Inject Star bei den thermischen Anlagen der Marke Doleschal auch kunden­spezifische Lösungen in Bezug auf Größe, Ausführung, Art der Beheizung, Steuerung sowie Prozess­datenüber­wachungs- und Auf­zeichnungs­systeme.

mehr dazu

Thermische Anlagen
Klima- & Reifeanlagen

Klima- & Reife­anlagen

Die Doleschal Klima- und Reife­anlagen von Inject Star über­zeugen vor allem durch Energie­effizienz sowie die umwelt­freundliche Behandlung von Roh­wurst und Halb­dauerware.

mehr dazu

Wet Pet Food

Vollautomatische linienintegrierte Komplettlösung für die Aufbereitung und Lagerung von Gravy/Sauce als Bestandteil von „chunks-in-gravy“ (CIG) Nassfutter für Tiere. 

mehr dazu

Wet Pet Food

Aktuelles / Termine

WEIHNACHTSSPERRE

23. Dezember 2019 - 06. Januar 2020

Wir wünschen fröhliche Weihnachten und ein gutes neues Jahr!

mehr dazu

Doleschal @ Fleischerei Thum

Maßgeschneidertes Konzept mit Multifunktionaler Ausstattung

Unsere Doleschal Heißrauchanlagen von Inject Star dürfen auch am neuen Produktionsstandort der Fleischerei Thum nicht fehlen.

mehr dazu

IFFA 2019 – RÜCKBLICK

4.–9. Mai 2019 / Frankfurt, Deutschland

Wir blicken zurück auf eine erfolgreiche IFFA 2019 und freuen uns auf die Realisierung zahlreicher neuer internationaler Kundenprojekte.

mehr dazu